How do I unshare a milestone?

If you are currently using our Teamwork package to work with a partner, you can manage all your milestones – both shared and unshared – directly in your dashboard. 

  1. Log into your account
  2. Select Packages on the menu bar
  3. Select Teamwork
  4. Select the Partner feature 

From there, you can choose to share any milestones that are not yet shared or unshared any milestones that are currently shared. 

Remember that after a milestone is unshared, your projections and recommendations for your milestone will be based only on your assets within those milestones and will not incorporate your partner's contributions or investments. 

Learn more about our Teamwork package or Family Accounts, our other Teamwork feature: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?