What considerations are there for turning on or off Portfolio Plus?

You can turn Portfolio Plus off at any time. 

You will be asked to assign any milestones using a Featured Portfolio or a Custom Portfolio back to a Core Portfolio if you deactivate Portfolio Plus. Changes to your portfolio holdings, including when turning on or off Portfolio Plus, may incur tax consequences.

Was this article helpful?