Portfolio Plus: Can I delete any of the portfolios I’ve created and saved into my Portfolio Plus Library?

Yes, you can delete any portfolios from your Library

  1. Go to your Library in Portfolio Plus.
  2. Select the portfolio you’d like to delete.
  3. Click the “Edit” tab
  4. Click “Delete” and you will have the option to Delete and Remove that portfolio. Please note that deleting the portfolio from your Library cannot be undone. Additionally, if the portfolio you are deleting is currently assigned to a milestone, then you will have to choose a new portfolio for that milestone.

 Please note that changing your portfolio(s) or assigning portfolio(s) to milestone(s) may incur tax consequences. 

 

Was this article helpful?