Can I close a milestone?

A milestone can be deleted from your profile unless it is a Retirement Milestone. To delete the milestone, click on the Milestone name on the Overview page for the Milestone you want to delete. Choose the “Edit” option and then click on Delete this Milestone.

You will then be prompted to select where you would like the funds in the Milestone to be transferred to.

Was this article helpful?